In order to provide full functionality, this website requires your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you do not allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the website, including the following: personalised content, crop shifting. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

Contact information


Haus 89 Liewens-Partner-Famillje Berodung A.s.b.l.


  • 89, rue d’Anvers L-1130 Luxembourg
  • Tél. +352 40 37 17 Fax +352 49 65 04
  • info@haus89.lu
  • BGL BNP Paribas IBAN LU15 0030 3675 9596 0000


Carmen SOISSON Chargée de direction

Consultation thérapeutique

Carmen.Soisson@haus89.lu


Véronique FOLMER

Consultation thérapeutique

Veronique.Folmer@haus89.lu


Patrick KOLB

Consultation thérapeutique

Patrick.Kolb@haus89.lu


Silvia MIRANDA

Consultation thérapeutique

Silvia.Miranda@haus89.lu


Benedikt SCHWEIGSTILL

Consultation thérapeutique

Benedikt.Schweigstill@haus89.lu


Josiane BECK

Accueil Secrétariat et comptabilité

Josiane.Beck@haus89.lu