In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

Contact

Description :

Liewens-Partner-Famillje Berodung A.s.b.l.
89, rue d’Anvers
L-1130 Luxembourg
Tél.    +352 40 37 17
Fax    +352 49 65 04
info@haus89.lu


BGL BNP Paribas IBAN LU15 0030 3675 9596 0000


Carmen SOISSON
Chargée de direction
Consultation thérapeutique
Carmen.Soisson@haus89.lu

Véronique FOLMER
Consultation thérapeutique
Veronique.Folmer@haus89.lu

Silvia MIRANDA
Consultation thérapeutique
Silvia.Miranda@haus89.lu

Burkhard SCHACKMANN
Consultation thérapeutique
Burkhard.Schackmann@haus89.lu

Benedikt SCHWEIGSTILL
Consultation thérapeutique
Benedikt.Schweigstill@haus89.lu

Josiane BECK
Accueil
Secrétariat et comptabilité
Josiane.Beck@haus89.lu

Practical Information

  • Haus 89 Liewens-Partner-Famillje Berodung A.s.b.l

  • 89, Rue d'Anvers

    1130 Luxembourg (L√ętzebuerg)

    Luxembourg

  • +352 40 37 17
  • +352 49 65 04

Our opening hours

Mon 09:00 - 18:00
Tue 09:00 - 18:00
Wed 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 09:00 - 18:00
By appointment

We speak

Last update : 23/10/2020 10:14
©2021, Website produced by Editus Luxembourg